Open 7 Days !
(443) 537-0070

Customer Reviews for Packing and Moving Services

Sunday, December 8, 2019
Anthony and his team were amazing! We hope never to move again but if we do, we'd hire them again!! So polite, efficient and very competitive prices! But just very good service, definitely recomend them!!!
- Margaret Z Dominguez
Thursday, December 5, 2019
These guys were amazing! Would recommend them anytime. Thank you so much for your help!!
- Sarah Chavez Legros
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Moved our 4bedroom home an hour away, couldn’t have asked for better movers! Polite, friendly, helpful, strong and reliable! They were with us ALL day including the loading and unloading of our truck. Thank you guys for your help!!
- Sarah Legros
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Window was from 9 to 10 and they showed up promptly at 915 and instantly got to work. We even had a parking situation due to dumpsters blocking the service driveway and they moved the dumpsters, parked and then put everything back in it's right place.These guys were, amazingly helpful, punctual, nice, creative and did a fantastic job. I would 1000% recommend this crew to anyone in the area and will use again if I move!
- Brian Long
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
This was the best moving experience I have ever had. The movers showed up promptly and were extremely friendly. All four people that came to help were perfect gentlemen. They moved quickly and efficiently. I was nervous our packing job was not going to be good enough but they helped out and made it work. This has been a hectic week and these guys were the best part of my entire day. It was definitely worth every penny spent and less money than I thought we would end up spending. Thank you so much for everything, we never would have been able to move without you!
- Taylor Hamilton
Saturday, November 30, 2019
The guys were quick and careful with all items. They completed the unloading in 2-hrs. Great work!!
- Will Padilla
Friday, November 29, 2019
The team that came to unload was experienced, knowledgeable and professional. They completed the job in the allocated time and were able to move furniture two flights of stairs without any issues.
- Mohanpreet Gujral
Monday, November 25, 2019
Anthony was very professional from the beginning. He continued to follow up with me right up to my move-in date. All of the guys were friendly and the move was quick and easy. They took great care wrapping and securing all of my furniture. I would recommend Sebastian Movers to anyone!
- Vashon Maultsby
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
If we could give a higher rating than 5 stars to Sebastian Moving, we would. We cannot say enough wonderful things from our experience with Anthony, the owner of Sebastian Moving and his additional crew of 4 men. They were punctual, courteous, honest, conscientious, and extremely hard working. All through the extremely long day – 15+ hours – the five men were joking, and laughing, as their attitudes were always positive. We never heard a negative, cross or curse word among them. Because our home sold before the new one was completed, we ended up with a double move, 4 months apart. We so wish that we had found Anthony at Sebastian Moving originally. The first moving company was not forthright in that they had carelessly broken items without acknowledging this to us. Additionally their attitude was one of that we were doing them a favor by hiring them, albeit they were the one’s getting sufficiently paid to do their job – poorly we may add. So, when you are in the market to hire a moving company, please look no further. Take it from us for making this mistake prior to hiring a moving company other than Sebastian Moving.
- Deborah Pastrana Williams
Free Online Moving Quote